Club Organisation

Whilst the club is fairly informal, it is necessary to have club members nominated to look after certain aspects of the management of the club.

The current club committee and officials are as follows;

Chairman : Wayne Lloyd  -

Secretary : Duncan Robertson  -

Treasurer : Sue Robertson  -

Club Kit Manager : Donna Pyett

The membership fee is used to pay for this website, general running costs involved with running a sports club and affiliations to various cycling organisations, the benefits of which include 3rd party insurance for organisers of club rides. Currently we are affiliated to: Cycling UK (formerly CTC). Committee members are nominated and voted for at our Annual General Meeting, held early each year. The AGM is also used to decide our club priorities and events for the next riding season.